قم بتحويل كل عرض مائي إلى عمل فني رائع

يمكن أن تقدم شركة Guangzhou Shuiguang Fountain Equipment Co. ، Ltd حلول عرض المياه وقفة واحدة من التصميم والتصنيع والشحن والتركيب والبرمجة وخدمة ما بعد البيع.يغطي نطاق منتجاتنا النافورة الموسيقية ، النافورة الجافة ، عرض شاشة المياه ، النافورة العائمة ، نافورة اللهب ، نافورة ضباب ، ستارة مائية رقمية ، عرض مائي متعدد الوسائط ، عرض إضاءة Secnic ، عرض جبلي وما إلى ذلك حتى الآن قمنا بالعديد من المشاريع البارزة ، مثل عرض نافورة عيد ميلاد رئيس كازاخستان ، عرض نافورة اليوم الوطني في بنغلاديش ، معرض نافورة الرياض العربي السعودي الكبير إلخ. .

نحن نمتلك أكبر قاعدة إنتاج في جنوب الصين ، نرحب باستفسارك اللطيف وزيارة!

من نحن
قوانغتشو Shuiguang نافورة معدات المحدودة

نافورة قوس قزح (Guangzhou Shuiguang Fountain Equipment Co. ، Ltd) هي مؤسسة متعددة الجنسيات ذات سمعة دولية في عرض نافورة الرقص الموسيقي ، وعرض الوسائط المتعددة ، وعرض المسرح والإضاءة الخارجية ، وعروض الهولوغرام ثلاثية الأبعاد. منذ تأسيس الشركة. لقد قمنا بمشاريع للعديد من البلدان من جميع أنحاء العالم وحصلنا على ردود فعل جيدة منها ، مثل كازاخستان وماليزيا وقطر والمملكة العربية السعودية والمكسيك إلخ. لدينا أكبر مصنع نافورة في جنوب الصين ، يقع في منطقة نانشا ، قوانغتشو مع ورشة تصنيع النافورة ، صالة عرض ونافورة عرض بركة السباحة.هناك أكثر من 30+ من المصممين والمخرجين المشهورين العالميين وفريق التثبيت من ذوي الخبرة 50 + العاملين في شركتنا ، ونحن نهدف إلى بناء العرض الأكثر جاذبية للعالم كله ، لتحويل كل مشروع في الأعمال التاريخية. مع المزيج الفني للعناصر المختلفة (نافورة المياه وشاشة المياه والنار والأضواء الفنية و 3 D وما إلى ذلك) ، لإنهاء العرض بالروح والقصص ، لإعطاء الناس تجربة حسية غير مسبوقة. نرحب بجميع العملاء الأعزاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارتنا!

تفاصيل
Projects
أخبار
  • موسم من زهرة الكريب ميرتل تتفتح نافورة موسيقية أرضية رومانسية

    تم إنشاء مشروع النافورة الموسيقية الأرضية هذا في عام 2020 ، ويتبع التصميم موضوع المركز التجاري "كريب ميرتيل فلاور" "، وخاصية المياه واللون ، وكذلك شكل المعدات ، كل ذلك يتبع عن كثب موضوع هذا العام ، تتفتح أزهار الآس الكريب حول المركز التجاري بالنافورة.

    1005-2021
  • أي شركة نافورة موسيقية أفضل؟ ماذا علي أن أختار؟

    في صناعة صناعة النافورات ، تتفاوت أيضًا شركات تصنيع النوافير ، وبالطبع تختلف الأسعار أيضًا. لكن "المنتجات الجيدة ليست فعالة من حيث التكلفة" ، لا سيما في صناعة صناعة النافورات. لا يهتم نظام النافورة الموسيقية إلا بالسعر الذي يضر فورًا بالتأثير الفعلي لتصور النافورة ، وجودة آلات النافورة وعامل أمان النافورة.

    0611-2020

Create Every Water Show into Brilliant Artwork

Guangzhou Shuiguang Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd Can Offer One Stop Water Show Solutions from Design, Manufacturing, Shipping, Installation, Programming, After Sales Service.Our Products Range Covers Musical Fountain, Dry Fountain, Water Screen Projection, Floating Fountain, Flame Fountain, Mist Fountain, Digital Water Curtain ,Multimedia Water Show, Secnic Lighting Show,Mountain Projection etc.Until Now We Have Done Many Landmark Projects , Such As Kazakhstan President Birthday O Fountain Show, Bangladesh National Day Fountain Show, Saudi Arabic Riyadh Large Fountain Show etc.

We Own the Largest Producing Base in the Southern China, Welcome Your Kind Inquiry and Visit!

About Us
Guangzhou Shuiguang Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd.

Rainbows fountain(Guangzhou Shuiguang Fountain Equipment Co., Ltd) is the multinational enterprise with international reputation on the musical dancing fountain show ,multimedia show ,stage and outdoor lighting show, 3d hologram shows. Since the establishment of company. We have done projects for many countries from all over the world and gained good feedback from them, such as Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Mexico etc. We have the largest fountain factory in southern China, is located in Nansha District, Guangzhou with fountain manufacturing workshop , show room and pool sample fountain show .There are more than 30+ international famous designers, directors and 50+experienced installation team working in our company , we aim to build the most attractive show to the whole world , to turn every project into a landmark works. With the artistic combination of various elements (water fountain and water screen, fire ,artistic lights, 3D etc), to endue the show with soul and stories , to give people an unprecedented sensory experience . Welcome all dear clients from world-wide to visit us !

Details
Projects
News
  • A season of crape myrtle flower blooming romantic ground musical fountain

    This ground musical fountain project was buit in 2020, the design is follow the theme of the mall " crape myrtle flower'',the water feature and the color ,and also the shape of the equipment all are closely follow the theme of the mall .This year ,the crape myrtle flowers around the mall are blooming with the fountain .

    1005-2021
  • Which music fountain company is better? What should I choose?

    In the fountain manufacturing industry, fountain manufacturing companies are also uneven, and of course the prices are also different. But "good products are not cost-effective", especially in the fountain manufacturing industry. Musical fountain system only pays attention to the price that immediately harms the actual effect of the visualization of the fountain, the quality of the fountain machinery and the safety factor of the fountain.

    0611-2020